Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term (14 Weeks)

INSET Term Starts Half Term Term Ends
Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Monday 23rd October – 27th October
Friday 15th December

Spring Term (11 Weeks)

INSET Term Starts Half Term Term Ends
Monday 8th January
Tuesday 9th January
Monday 12th February – 16th February
Friday 29th March

Summer Term (12 Weeks)

INSET Term Starts May Bank Holiday Half Term Term Ends
Monday 15th April
Tuesday 16th April
Monday 6th May
Monday 27th May - 31st May
Friday 12th July